Registrations for February's camps are now open !
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Enrollment for Winter camps starts the 16th of December at 12:00 !

Terms and Conditions

(IIL CampZone refers to the holiday camps organised by the Institut International de Lancy 

The French version is legally binding

Price of camps 

The camp prices posted on the website include snacks, supervision, teaching, various transfers and equipments used during the camps.  

Arrival 

Arrival are between 8.30 and 9.00 am for morning camps and for children staying the whole day at camps. Arrivals for children attending afternoon camps only are between 13:45 and 14:00. An adult must accompany the child to the camp reception. It is forbidden to drop the child off in front of the school or to ask the child to register himself.  

Departure

Children are taken care of until 17:00 at the latest. Childcare until 6 pm is possible, the additional cost is 20 CHF per child per day or 70chf per child for the whole week. An adult must pick up the children at the camp reception desk. Unaccompanied children are not allowed to leave the campus except for those whose parents have given IIL CampZone prior written permission for their child(ren) to return alone.  

Insurance

Participants must be insured against the risk of accidents that may occur during the camps as well as for the “Civil Responsability”. For children residing abroad, health and accident insurance and liability insurance for Switzerland must be taken out.  

IIL CampZone does not assume any responsibility in the event of an accident, nor any responsibility for the loss, theft or damage of the participants’ personal belongings.  

Payment

Payment for the camps should be made by credit card on the website at the time of registration. Other means of payment are not accepted. In exceptional cases, a bank transfer can be arranged. 

Promotional codes 

The use of promotional codes is possible under the following conditions:  

  • Promotional codes or coupons can be applied at the shopping cart level and before online payment.
  • These promotional codes cannot be combined with each other. 

Confirmation of registration 

As soon as the basket is completed and the registration fee paid, a confirmation e-mail is sent to the adult who made the booking. Further information about the camps booked will be sent by email at a later date.

Cancellation policy

For cancellations by parents/legal guardians, which reach us at least 1 month before the start of the camp, 100% of the total price of the programme will be refunded.

For cancellations by parents/legal guardians received between 15 and 30 days before the start of the camp, 50% of the total programme fee will be refunded.

For cancellations by parents/legal guardians received less than 15 days before the start of the camp, no refund will be given. The full price of the camp will be due, except for medical reasons and upon presentation of the corresponding certificate.

In case of absence of the participant, repeated late arrivals or early departures, no refunds will be made, except for medical reasons and upon presentation of the corresponding certificate.

Any request for cancellation or refund for medical reasons must be made by email to campzone@iil.ch

COVID-19: The holding of camps is subject to the evolution of the health situation. Should the health situation deteriorate, all or part of the camps may be cancelled due to new measures imposed by the competent health authorities. In this case, a full refund of the price of the cancelled camp will be made (or an alternative offered) regardless of the notice period. Camps in progress will be refunded on a pro-rata basis.

Modification of the booking 

Whenever possible, a participant may change activity or camp within the same week / season, subject to availability of places and payment of the difference in price, if applicable. All requests for changes must be made by email only to campzone@iil.ch. Oral requests for changes will not be accepted, nor will requests via What’sapp.

Cancellation by IIL CampZone  

In the event of insufficient participants, IIL CampZone reserves the right to cancel a camp. At least 3 days notice will be given to the parents/legal guardians who made the booking. Wherever possible, IIL CampZone will offer an alternative camp, but if this is not suitable, IIL CampZone will issue a full refund.

COVID-19: The holding of camps is subject to the evolution of the health situation. Should the health situation deteriorate, IIL CampZone may be forced to cancel all or part of the camps due to new measures imposed by the competent health authorities. In this case, IIL CampZone will refund the full price of the cancelled camp, regardless of the notice period, without any further compensation. Camps in progress will be refunded on a pro-rata basis.

Parents’ responsibility 

Parents/legal guardians assume full responsibility for any material damage caused voluntarily or involuntarily by their child(ren).  

Image rights 

Please refer to the form on IIL CampZone website 

Medical file 

At the time of registration, parents/legal guardians are responsible for notifying IIL CampZone of any allergies, health problems or other special medical conditions that require treatment (preventive or regular). If a medical problem arises after registration, parents/guardians are required to notify IIL CampZone in writing (email or letter) prior to the start of the camp. Please note that this information must be communicated to IIL CampZone independent of that already sent to IIL. Furthermore, IIL CampZone does not provide suncream, so it is the responsibility of the parents/legal guardians to give one to their child(ren) when the weather requires it. IIL CampZone cannot be held responsible in case of intolerance to a suncream lent by another child (unless the intolerance has been notified in advance).

Dietary requirements 

Any dietary needs (intolerance, allergies, foods that cannot be eaten for religious reasons, etc.) must be notified to IIL CampZone in the registration form. IIL CampZone cannot be held responsible if parents/guardians have not reported these intolerances. 

Transport

Parents/legal guardians booking camps that take place off-campus accept that their child(ren) are transported by IIL CampZone external transport providers, if IIL buses are not available.  

Mobile phones / tablets 

As participants do not need their own phone or tablet during the camps, they are strongly discouraged from bringing them. IIL CampZone reserves the right to confiscate phones/tablets if necessary. If participants need to contact a parent or other adult in an emergency, camp staff will provide access to a phone.  

Permission of care

The parents/legal guardians authorise IIL CampZone to provide their child with the necessary nursing care, and also to administer homeopathic treatment in case of headaches, knocks, bruises, bumps, digestive problems and other “minor” health problems. If the child’s condition requires it, the parents/legal guardians also authorise transport by ambulance to an appropriate care setting such as a hospital or community health facility. In addition, if the emergency contacts are unreachable, the parents/legal guardians authorise the doctor chosen by the authorities to provide their child with all the medical care required by his/her condition.

Finally, the parents undertake to inform the management of IIL CampZone of any change in their child’s state of health, if different from that indicated at the time of registration.

Other

All children attending the camps must be clean.  

Scroll to Top

Les camps d'automne se tiendront du 25 au 29 octobre, et le 1 et 2 novembre. Les inscriptions commencent bientôt !
Jours
Heures
Minutes
Secondes
Les inscriptions pour les camps d'automne ouvrent ce jeudi 23 septembre à 12h !

Conditions Générales de Vente

(IIL Campzone = les camps de vacances organisés par l’Institut International de Lancy) 

La version française fait foi.

Prix des camps

Les prix des camps affichés sur le site web comprennent les goûters,  l’encadrement, l’enseignement, les espaces utilisés, les différents transferts ainsi que le matériel nécessaire à la tenue des camps.  

Arrivée

L’accueil des enfants se fait entre 8h30 et 9h00 pour les camps du matin ainsi que pour les enfants restant la journée complète. Les arrivées pour les enfant participant aux camps de l’après-midi seulement se font entre 13h45 et 14h00. Un adulte doit accompagner l’enfant jusqu’à la réception des camps. Il est interdit de déposer l’enfant devant l’école ou de lui demander de s’inscrire lui-même 

Départ

Les enfants sont pris en charge jusqu’à 17h00 au plus tard. La garde jusqu’à 18h est possible, le coût supplémentaire est de 20 CHF/jour/enfant ou 70chf/enfant pour la semaine. Un adulte doit venir chercher l’enfant à la réception. Les enfants non-accompagnés n’ont pas le droit de sortir du campus à l’exception de ceux dont les parents auront préalablement fait parvenir à IIL CampZone une autorisation écrite stipulant qu’ils autorisaient leur(s) enfant(s) à rentrer seul(s).  

Assurance

Les participants doivent être assurés contre les risques d’accidents pouvant survenir durant les camps ainsi que pour la responsabilité civile. Pour les enfants résidant à l’étranger, une assurance maladie et accident et une assurance RC pour la Suisse doivent être obligatoirement souscrites.  

IIL CampZone ne saurait être tenu responsable en cas d’accident, de perte, vol ou dégradation des affaires personnelles des participants.  

Paiement

Le paiement des camps s’effectue par carte bancaire sur le site web au moment de l’inscription. D’autres moyens de paiement ne sont pas acceptés. A titre exceptionnel, un virement bancaire pourra être organisé. 

Codes promotionnels

L’utilisation de codes promotionnels est possible aux conditions suivantes :  

  • Des codes promotionnels ou coupons peuvent être appliqués au moment du panier d’achat et avant le paiement en ligne. 
  • Ces codes promotionnels ne sont pas cumulables entre eux. 

Confirmation d’inscription

Dès la finalisation du panier et le paiement de l’inscription, un e-mail de confirmation est adressé à l’adulte ayant effectué la réservation. Un complément d’information concernant les camps réservés sera transmis ultérieurement par email.

Conditions d’annulation et remboursement

Pour toute annulation d’inscription par les parents/responsables légaux nous parvenant au plus tard 1 mois avant le début du camp,  100% du prix total du programme sera remboursé.  

Pour toute annulation d’inscription par les parents/responsables légaux nous parvenant entre 15 et 30 jours avant le début du camp,  50% du prix total du programme sera remboursé.  

Pour toute annulation d’inscription par les parents/responsables légaux nous parvenant moins de 15 jours avant le début du camp,  aucun remboursement ne sera accordé. L’intégralité du prix du camp sera dû, sauf pour raisons médicales et sur présentation du certificat correspondant.  

En cas d’absence du participant, de retards ou de départs anticipés répétés, aucun remboursement ne pourra avoir lieu, sauf pour raisons médicales et sur présentation du certificat correspondant .  

Toute demande d’annulation ou de remboursement pour motif médical doit se faire par email à campzone@iil.ch 

Modification de la réservation

Dans la mesure du possible, un participant pourra changer d’activité ou de semaine de camp dans la même saison, sous réserve de places disponibles et en s’acquittant, si besoin, de la différence de tarifs. Toute demande de modification doit se faire par email exclusivement à campzone@iil.ch . Il ne sera pas accepté de modifications demandées oralement, nia via What’sapp. 

Annulation par IIL CampZone 

En cas de manque d’effectifs, IIL CampZone se réserve le droit d’annuler un camp. Un préavis d’au moins 3 jours sera donné à l’adulte ayant effectué la réservation. Dans la mesure du possible, IIL CampZone proposera un autre camp, si toutefois celui-ci devait ne pas convenir, alors IIL CampZone procéderait à un remboursement intégral.   

Responsabilité des parents

Les parents/responsables légaux assument la pleine responsabilité des dégâts matériels causés volontairement ou non par leur(s) enfant(s).  

Droit à l’image

Voir formulaire sur le site web 

Dossier médical

Lors de l’inscription de l’enfant aux camps, il incombe aux parents/responsables légaux de signaler à IIL CampZone toutes allergies, problèmes de santé et autres conditions médicales particulières qui nécessitent un traitement (préventif ou régulier ). Si un problème médical survient après l’inscription, les parents/responsables légaux sont tenus  d’avertir IIL CampZone par écrit (courriel ou lettre) avant le début du camp. Veuillez noter que ces informations doivent faire l’objet d’une communication INDEPENDANTE de celle déjà transmise à IIL. Par ailleurs, IIL CampZone ne fournit pas de crème solaire, il incombe donc aux parents d’en donner une à leur(s) enfants(s) lorsque le temps le nécessite. IIL CampZone ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en cas d’intolérance à une crème solaire prêtée par un autre enfant (sauf si l’intolérance a fait l’objet d’une signalisation au préalable).

Besoins diététiques

Tout besoin diététique (intolérance, allergie, aliments qui ne peuvent pas être mangés pour des raisons religieuses, etc.) devra nous être signalé dans le formulaire d’inscription. IIL CampZone ne saurait être tenu responsable au cas ou les parents/responsables légaux n’ont pas signalés ces intolérances.

Transport

Les parents/responsables légaux qui effectuent la réservation pour les camps ayant lieu en dehors du campus IIL acceptent que l’enfant soit transporté par les prestataires externes de transport de IIL.  

Téléphones portables/tablettes

Les participants n’ayant pas besoin de leur téléphone ou de tablette personnels pendant les camps, il leur est fortement déconseillé d’en apporter. IIL CampZone se réserve le droit de confisquer téléphone/tablette si nécessaire. Si les participants ont besoin de contacter un parent ou autre adulte en urgence, le personnel du camp leur donnera accès à un téléphone 

Permission de soins

Les parents/responsables légaux autorisent IIL CampZone à prodiguer à leur enfant les soins infirmiers nécessaires, et également à administrer un traitement homéopathique en cas de mal de tête, coup, hématome, bosse, problèmes de digestion et autres maux « mineurs ». Si l’état de l’enfant l’exige,  les parents/responsables légaux autorisent également le transport par ambulance vers un milieu de soins approprié tel qu’un établissement hospitalier ou de santé communautaire. De plus, si les personnes à contacter en urgence sont injoignables, les parents/responsables légaux autorisent le médecin choisi par les autorités à prodiguer à leur enfant, tous les soins médicaux requis par son état.

Enfin, les parents s’engagent à informer la direction de IIL CampZone de tout changement dans l’état de santé de leur enfant, si différent de celui indiqué au moment de l’inscription.

Autre

Les enfants participant aux camps doivent être propres.  

Retour haut de page